Skip to main content

Where is the Class of 2020 headed this fall?

On Tuesday, Class of 2020 Scholars announced their college decisions at our annual College Choice Celebration. Here’s where they plan to enroll this fall:

Adrian College

Agnes Scott College

Albion College

American Academy of Art

Amherst College

Augustana College

Aurora University

Ball State University

Bates College

Benedictine University

Bowdoin College

Bradley University

CCC, Harold Washington College


CCC, Malcolm X College

CCC, Olive-Harvey College

Central Michigan University

Claremont McKenna College

Colgate University

Columbia College Chicago

Cornell University

Culinary Institute of America

Dartmouth College

Davidson College

Denison University

DePaul University

DePauw University

Dominican University

Eastern Illinois University

Elmhurst College

Emory University

George Washington University

Georgetown University

Governors State University

Grand Valley State University

Hampton University

Harvard University

Harvey Mudd College

Haverford College

Hope College

Howard University

Illinois Institute of Technology

Illinois State University

Iowa State University

Jackson State University

Kalamazoo College

Knox College

Lake Forest College

Lawrence University

Lehigh University

Lewis University

Loyola University Chicago

Loyola University New Orleans

Macalester College

Marquette University

Michigan State University

Middlebury College

Middlesex University

Morehouse College

North Carolina A&T State University

North Park University

Northeastern Illinois University

Northern Illinois University

Northwestern University

Oakton Community College

Oberlin College

Pitzer College

Pomona College

Saint Xavier University

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

Spelman College

St. Olaf College

Stanford University

Taylor University

Tennessee State University

Trinity College

United States Naval Academy

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

University of Chicago

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Indianapolis

University of Iowa

University of Michigan

University of Missouri Kansas City

University of Pennsylvania

University of San Francisco

University of South Alabama

University of Southern California

University of Tampa

University of Wisconsin, Madison

University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Valparaiso University

Vanderbilt University

Washington University in St. Louis

Wesleyan University

Western Illinois University

Xavier University of Louisiana

Youngstown State University